|This Super Smash Bros. related article or section is a stub. You can help Smashpedia by expanding it.|
Share is a mode in Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS and Wii U that allows users to post photos, replay data, and Mii Fighter data to an official server to share with other users around the world. In Super Smash Bros. for Wii U, players can also share custom stages. Users are also be able to share data with specific users on their 3DS or Wii U Friend List. Data uploaded to the server will be deleted after 30 days.